VOLTJET

First fully integrated, automated battery pack production line VJ 1702

Nordfels was the first company in the world to connect lithium-ion cells reliably and ready for use using high-precision laser welding technology. The first fully integrated production line for high-quality lithium-ion batteries has now been created in continuous further development together with state-of-the-art automation technology and robotics: VOLTJET 1702

Handling

Laser

Packaging

Cell

Single round cells from various premium segments

Macro Cell

High-quality parallel group in precision laser-welded bond

Battery pack

Ready-to-use round cell batteries, with patented temperature management as required

Handling

Fully automated with highest cycle rates and integrated simultaneous quality assurance. The first process step in the Voltjet system involves measuring the impedance of each individual cell as they arrive to determine their quality. This is followed by pre-assembling the macro cells prior to welding.

Laser

At the heart of the Voltjet system, the individual cells are welded together on both the positive and negative sides using laser welding technology that has been tried and tested over many years. Excellent, homogeneous laser welded joints, unmatched process speed and highest quality.

Packaging

Automation solutions for the completion of battery packs are implemented based on individual customer requirements. Always adapted to the customer’s specifications and fully integrated into their production process.

Adaptable and reliable

From the fully automated complete system through to individual work stations to improve the assembly process. Nordfels offers perfect results from the macro cell to the finished battery pack.

VOLTJET

First fully integrated, automated battery pack production line VJ 1702

Nordfels was the first company in the world to connect lithium-ion cells reliably and ready for use using high-precision laser welding technology. The first fully integrated production line for high-quality lithium-ion batteries has now been created in continuous further development together with state-of-the-art automation technology and robotics: VOLTJET 1702

PROCESS
BATTERY PACK

Handling
Laser
Packaging

Cell

Single round cells from various premium segments

Macro cell

High-quality parallel group in precision laser-welded bond

Battery pack

Ready-to-use round cell batteries, with patented temperature management as required

Handling

Fully automated with highest cycle rates and integrated simultaneous quality assurance. The first process step in the Voltjet system involves measuring the impedance of each individual cell as they arrive to determine their quality. This is followed by pre-assembling the macro cells prior to welding

Laser

At the heart of the Voltjet system, the individual cells are welded together on both the positive and negative sides using laser welding technology that has been tried and tested over many years. Excellent, homogeneous laser welded joints, unmatched process speed and highest quality.

Packaging

Automation solutions for the completion of battery packs are implemented based on individual customer requirements. Always adapted to the customer’s specifications and fully integrated into their production process.

Adaptable and reliable

From the fully automated complete system through to individual work stations to improve the assembly process. Nordfels offers perfect results from the macro cell to the finished battery pack.

Voltlabor – Nordfels partner

As a successful partner of Nordfels, Voltlabor continuously supplies know-how and comprehensive support in all aspects of efficient round cell battery systems.

VOLTLABOR

Voltlabor – Nordfels partner

As a successful partner of Nordfels, Voltlabor continuously supplies know-how and comprehensive support in all aspects of efficient round cell battery systems.

VOLTLABOR

Name


Company

Subject

Message

MARTIN
REINGRUBER

Specialist for
mechanical engineering and
battery production technology

MARTIN
REINGRUBER

Specialist for
mechanical engineering and
battery production technology

Name


Company

Subject

Message

Every successful project has a beginning

At Nordfels there is always a competent contact person available to discuss solutions to every problem.

Seiten

Branchen

Follow us!

Imprint GTC Privacy

© 2019 Nordfels GmbH

VOLTJET

Erste vollintegrierte, automatisierte Akkupack Produktionslinie VJ 1702

Nordfels waren weltweit die Ersten, die LithiumIonen Zellen mittels hochpräziser Laserschweißtechnik zuverlässig und gebrauchsfähig verbunden haben. In kontinuierlicher Weiterentwicklung zusammen mit modernster Automatisierungstechnik und Robotik entstand nun die erste vollintegrierte Produktionslinie für hochwertige Lithium-Ionen Batterien: VOLTJET 1702

Handling

Laser

Konfektionierung

Zelle

Einzelne Rundzellen aus diversen Premium Segmenten

Makrozelle

Hochwertige Parallelgruppe im präzisen Laserschweißverbund

Akkupack

Betriebsfertige Rundzellen Batterien, bedarfsweise mit patentiertem Temperaturmanagement

Handling

Vollautomatisiert mit höchste Taktraten bei gleichzeitig integrierter Qualitätssicherung. Im ersten Prozessschritt der Voltjet Gesamtanlage erfolgt die Aufnahme, die Qualitätsbestimmung durch Impedanzmessung jeder einzelnen Zelle sowie die Vorassemblierung der noch unverschweißten Makrozellen.

Laser

Im Herzen der Voltjet Anlage werden die einzelnen Zellen sowohl auf Plus- als auch Minusseite mittels jahrelang erprobter Laserschweißtechnologie miteinander verschweißt. Hervorragende, homogene Laserschweißverbindungen, unerreichte Prozessgeschwindigkeit und höchste Güte.

Konfektionierung

Basierend auf individuelle Kundenbedürfnisse werden Automatisierungslösungen zur Fertigstellung von Batteriepacks realisiert. Immer an individuelle Anforderungen angepasst und voll integriert in den Produktionsablauf.

Anpassungsfähig und zuverlässig

Von der vollautomatisierten Gesamtanlage bis hin zu einzelne Arbeitsstationen zur Verbesserung des Montageablaufes. Nordfels bietet perfekte Ergebnisse von der Makrozelle bis hin zum fertigen Akkupack.

VOLTJET

Erste vollintegrierte, automatisierte Akkupack Produktionslinie VJ 1702

Nordfels waren weltweit die Ersten, die LithiumIonen Zellen mittels hochpräziser Laserschweißtechnik zuverlässig und gebrauchsfähig verbunden haben. In kontinuierlicher Weiterentwicklung zusammen mit modernster Automatisierungstechnik und Robotik entstand nun die erste vollintegrierte Produktionslinie für hochwertige Lithium-Ionen Batterien: VOLTJET 1702

PROZESS
AKKUPACKS

Handling
Laser
Konfektionierung

Zelle

Einzelne Rundzellen aus diversen Premium Segmenten

Makrozelle

Hochwertige Parallelgruppe im präzisen Laserschweißverbund

Akkupack

Betriebsfertige Rundzellen Batterien, bedarfsweise mit patentiertem Temperatur-
management

Handling

Vollautomatisiert mit höchste Taktraten bei gleichzeitig integrierter Qualitätssicherung. Im ersten Prozessschritt der Voltjet Gesamtanlage erfolgt die Aufnahme, die Qualitätsbestimmung durch Impedanzmessung jeder einzelnen Zelle sowie die Vorassemblierung der noch unverschweißten Makrozellen.

Laser

Im Herzen der Voltjet Anlage werden die einzelnen Zellen sowohl auf Plus- als auch Minusseite mittels jahrelang erprobter Laserschweißtechnologie miteinander verschweißt. Hervorragende, homogene Laserschweißverbindungen, unerreichte Prozessgeschwindigkeit und höchste Güte.

Konfektionierung

Basierend auf individuelle Kundenbedürfnisse werden Automatisierungslösungen zur Fertigstellung von Batteriepacks realisiert. Immer an individuelle Anforderungen angepasst und voll integriert in den Produktionsablauf.

Anpassungsfähig und zuverlässig

Von der vollautomatisierten Gesamtanlage bis hin zu einzelne Arbeitsstationen zur Verbesserung des Montageablaufes. Nordfels bietet perfekte Ergebnisse von der Makrozelle bis hin zum fertigen Akkupack.

Nordfels-Partner Voltlabor

Voltlabor liefert als erfolgreicher Partner von Nordfels kontinuierlich Know How und umfassendes Support in allen Belangen effizienter Rundzellen Batterie Systeme.

ZU VOLTLABOR

Nordfels-Partner Voltlabor

Voltlabor liefert als erfolgreicher Partner von Nordfels kontinuierlich Know How und umfassendes Support in allen Belangen effizienter Rundzellen Batterie Systeme.

ZU VOLTLABOR

Name


Firma

Betreff

Nachricht

MARTIN
REINGRUBER

Spezialist für
Maschinenbau und
Batterieproduktionstechnik

MARTIN
REINGRUBER

Spezialist für
Maschinenbau und
Batterieproduktionstechnik

Name


Firma

Betreff

Nachricht

Jedes erfolgreiche Projekt hat einen Anfang

Bei Nordfels steht für jedes Problem jederzeit ein kompetenter Ansprechpartner zu Verfügung.

Seiten

Branchen

Follow us!

Impressum AGB Datenschutz

© 2019 Nordfels GmbH